Skip to content Accessibility tools


◂  June 2017

MSRGN 3 year Grant Cycle Start Date
6/1/2017All Day

Published by: kweesadmin

The Mountain States Regional Genetics Network (MSRGN) is one of seven regional networks covering the nation. The MSRGN covers an eight state region that includes Arizona, Colorado, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Texas, Utah and Wyoming. MSRGN is federally funded through Grant UH7MC30776-01-00 from the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services, Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA), Genetic Services Branch. The Texas Health Institute (THI) administers the MSRGN, which began a three-year cycle on June 1, 2017. Previously, the MSRGN was funded as the Mountain States Genetics Regional Collaborative (MSGRC) from June 2012 to May 2017.

Add to Calendar Add to Google Calendar