Genetics Summit 2022

Save The Date!

More Details Coming Soon!

MSRGN’s Genetics Summit 2022:

Momentum in the Mountains

A Virtual Event

 to be held on

November 9-10, 2022

Tentatively Starting at:
8:30 PT, 9:30 MT, 10:30 CT, 11:30 ET

and tentatively ending at:
1:30 PT, 2:30 MT, 3:30 CT, 4:30 ET
(with breaks and lunch)

A virtual summit to educate, engage, and connect families, providers,

and public health professionals around contemporary topics in genetics.

Overview  | Printable Agenda |  Agenda  |  Exhibitor Info  |  Promotional Toolkit   |  CEU Info

 

To be alerted about Genetic Summit updates please sign up for our monthly newsletter here.