Contact

Mailing Address:

9111 Jollyville Road, Suite 280

Austin, TX 78759

General Telephone: 512-279-3910 or  512 279-3902

Fax: 512-279-3911

Staff Contacts

Kathryn Hassell, MD
Project Director

Email: KATHRYN.HASSELL@cuanschutz.edu

Janet Thomas, MD
Associate Project Director

Email: janet.thomas@childrenscolorado.org

Ankit Sanghavi, BDS, MPH 
Project Administrator

Email: asanghavi@texashealthinstitute.org

Liza Creel
Evaluator

Email: liza.creel@louisville.edu

Kristi Wees, MS Chem
Projects Manager

Telephone: 281-831-3481

Email: kwees@mountainstatesgenetics.org

Cody Price
State Teams Coordinator

Telephone: 713-542-6992

Email: mountainstatesregionalgenetics@gmail.com

Stephanie Ondrias
Chief Convening and Education Officer

Telephone: 512- 279-3920
Email: sondrias@texashealthinstitute.org

  • Name * Required