Contact

Mailing Address:

8501 N Mopac Expressway, Suite 170
Austin, TX 78759
General Telephone: 512-279-3910 or  512 279-3902
Fax: 512-279-3911

Staff Contacts

Kathryn Hassell, MD
Project Director

Email: Kathryn.Hassell@ucdenver.edu

Janet Thomas
Associate Project Director

Email: janet.thomas@childrenscolorado.org

Ankit Sanghavi, BDS, MPH 
Project Administrator

Email: asanghavi@texashealthinstitute.org

Annette Lara, MBA
Project Manager

Fax: 512-279-3911
Telephone: 512-279-3905

Email: alara@texashealthinstitute.org

Joyce Hooker
Director of Regional Outreach

Telephone: 303-978-0125
Fax: 303-948-1890
Email: dnjhooker@msn.com

Kristi Wees
Social Media Coordinator

Email: kwees@mountainstatesgenetics.org

Stephanie Ondrias
Director of Events

Telephone: 512- 279-3920
Email: sondrias@texashealthinstitute.org

  • Name * Required
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.