News

IHS Clinical Rounds Archive: Working with Families to Obtain Genetic Testing

December 5, 2018 — MSRGN was pleased to partner with IHS (Indian Health Services) for their IHS Clinical Rounds on December 5, 2018, which featured: Celia I. Kaye, MD, PhD, and Trish Thomas speaking about: IHS Clinical Rounds Working with Families to Obtain Genetic Testing The archive and replay of the presentation can be found here. If you have any difficulty accessing... Read More

IHS Clinical Rounds Archive: Nutritional Management of Genetic Disorders

October 5, 2018 — MSRGN was pleased to partner with IHS (Indian Health Services) for their IHS Clinical Rounds on September 27, 2018, which featured: Melissa Sailer, MS, RD, CNSC  speaking about: Nutritional Management of Genetic Disorders  The archive and replay of the presentation can be found here. If you have any difficulty accessing the replay, please contact us here.    

IHS Clinical Rounds: Nutritional Management of Genetic Disorders

July 31, 2018 — Please save the date and register today for the:  IHS Clinical Rounds: Nutritional Management of Genetic Disorders  This one hour webinar will be presented by:  Melissa Sailer, MS, RD, CNSC  Thursday, September 27, 2018  3:00 pm – 4:00 pm Eastern  2:00 pm –3:00 pm Central  1:00 pm – 2:00 pm Mountain  12:00 pm – 1:00 pm... Read More

IHS Clinical Rounds: Genetic Tools in 2018

April 12, 2018 — MSRGN is pleased to partner with IHS (Indian Health Services) for their upcoming IHS Clinical Rounds featuring: Dr. Austin Larson, Geneticist from the Children’s Hospital of Colorado speaking about: Genetic Tools in 2018 on May 3rd, 2018  3:00 pm – 4:00 pm Eastern  2:00 pm –3:00 pm Central  1:00 pm – 2:00 pm Mountain  12:00... Read More